bg en el ro ru de fr nl es it tr sr da
Profi Tours Die Website ist en Besitz von Profi Tours GmbH,
Partner von Club hotel Yanakiev

Keine Reservierungsgebühren!
Kostenlose Stornierung der meisten Reservierungen!

direkte Buchung

Verfügbarkeit und Preis prüfen.
Buchung in den Rahmen von 5 Minuten!

buchen Sie mehr Zimmer
 Please type this word.
Bitte geben Sie das Schutzwort
aus dem Bild.:
Aus/ Von: Bis :
Adults: children:


Rooms of type appartement are not available for the period 26.12.2018 - 01.01.2019, 03.01.2019 - 08.01.2019, 10.01.2019 - 19.01.2019, 23.01.2019 - 29.01.2019, 02.02.2019 - 08.02.2019, 15.02.2019 - 02.03.2019, 07.03.2019 - 08.03.2019.
Rooms of type dbl room standard (sgl use) are not available for the period 18.01.2019, 24.02.2019 - 25.02.2019.
Rooms of type dbl room slope view are not available for the period 18.01.2019, 24.02.2019 - 25.02.2019.
Rooms of type dbl room standard are not available for the period 18.01.2019, 24.02.2019 - 25.02.2019.

Club hotel Yanakiev - Borovets, Bulgarien

Das Vier-Sterne-Club-Hotel "Yanakiev" ist eine der am meisten und komfortabelsten Hotels in den Kurort Borovets. Seine einzigartige Lage, direkt an der Skipiste und den umliegenden Wald voll von alten Fichten und Tannen fühlen Sie sich eine unglaubliche Kombination von Ruhe und Schönheit im Herzen des Ortes.

Anlagen in Club hotel Yanakiev, Borovets

Klavier-Bar, Restaurant Des Fast Foods, Wireless Internet (Rezeption)

Safe an Rezeption: ja, bezahlt
Internet in dem Hotel: ja, kostenfrei
Internet in den Zimmern: ja, kostenfrei
Rezeption: 24 Stunden
Aufzug: ja
Roomservice: ja, bezahlt
Kreditkarten: ja

Club hotel Yanakiev - Zimmer und Unterbringung

Dbl room standard (sgl use)
maximale Kapazität 1 adults + 0 children oder 1 adults.

Dbl room slope view (sgl use)
maximale Kapazität 1 adults + 0 children oder 1 adults.

Dbl room standard
maximale Kapazität 2 adults + 1 children oder 3 adults.

Dbl room slope view
maximale Kapazität 2 adults + 1 children oder 3 adults.

Appartement
maximale Kapazität 2 adults + 2 children oder 3 adults.

Verpflegung in Club hotel Yanakiev, Borovets

Restaurant(s): ja
Bar(s): ja
Lobby Bar: ja

Restaurant & Bars

Die Gäste können die ausgezeichnete Küche  zusammen mit der schönen Aussicht über Borovets in das Restaurant, die Lobby-Bar und die Piano-Bar genießen. Das Fast-Food-Restaurant, in dem man rechts  von der Skipiste eingehen kann, hat eine schöne Sonnenterrasse.

Das Restaurant

Das Restaurant des Hotels im Zwischengeschoss bietet sowohl traditionelle bulgarische und internationale Küche mit einer Sammlung von sorgfältig ausgewählten Weine und Edelbrände, gemütliche Atmosphäre und eine Panorama-Ansicht zusammen.

Die Lobby-Bar

In der Lobby-Bar konnte man  schöne Musik und eine große Sammlung von Getränken genießen.

Die Piano-Bar

In der Piano-Bar können Sie in den Abend die Live-Musik genißen,die von bekannten Musikern und Sängern durchgeführt wird.

Club hotel Yanakiev - Urlaub

Gesundheit und Schönheit

Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen einen großen Wellnessbereich mit Dampfbad, finnischer Sauna, Laconium und Eis Ecke. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine große Massage-Abteilung mit verschiedenen Arten von Massagen wie Hot-Stone-Massage, Honig und Schokolade-Massage ergänzt. Das Schwimmbad ist in ausgezeichneter Lage parallel zur Skipiste.

Das Dampfbad

Die Temperatur von 40-45 Grad C und 100% Luftfeuchtigkeit ist ständig im Dampfbad gehalten. Der Dampf durchläuft verschiedene ätherische Öle, zu reinigen und Hydrat Ihren Körper. Die natürlichen Aromen und der Dampf Inhalation wird Ihnen Entspannung.

Die Sauna

Die Sauna bleibt 90 Grad C. In diesem Ort im Körper entledigt sich die angesammelten Giftstoffe und fühlen Sie sich frisch.

Laconium

Die römischen Patrizier hatten entdeckt, dass die natürliche Wärme, die aus Laconium kommt eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, Giftstoffe aus Ihrem Körper zu eliminieren. Die Wände sind bis 65 Grad C erhitzt und erhalten Sie schwitzen in 15-20 Minuten. Die Erwärmung langsam auf den Körper macht Ihr Blut und macht dich weich und stark.

Ice Ecke

Die Kühlung Verfahren sind Bestandteil aller Behandlungen für die Heizung. Nach der Sauna, Stamm Bad oder Laconium, müssen Sie Ihrem Körper, die Ihnen Frische und Fitness cool. Das Eis Ecke ist eine moderne Art der Kühlung Ihres Körpers. Die Temperatur der Luft, ist es unter Null, und Sie fühlen sich durch den Winter umgeben. Der Temperaturschock ist nicht so belastend für den Körper, weil die Dichte der Luft geringer ist als die des Wassers. Die kurze Zeit in die Ecke macht dich frisch.

Massagen

Eine große Vielfalt an Massagen und Entspannungstherapien * Klassische Massage * Entspannungsmassage * Wasser-Massage * Warme Steine Massage * Schokoladenmassage * Honigmassage * Massage Bäder für die Beine * Erfrischend Therapie * Aromatherapie

Innenschwimmbad: ja, kostenfrei
Chaiselongues: ja, bezahlt
Spazentrum: ja
Massage: ja, bezahlt
Sauna: ja, bezahlt
Dampfbad: ja, kostenfrei
Jacuzzi: ja, bezahlt
Spabehandlungen: ja, bezahlt

Club hotel Yanakiev - Unterhaltung

Billard: ja, bezahlt

bg en el ro ru de fr nl es it tr sr da
Profi Tours Phone number in the hotel for additional information: 0750 32830;0750 32861; Phone number for reservations: +359 884 88 77 50
partner of Club hotel Yanakiev

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Online booking

Check price and availability.
Book online in 5 minutes!

book more rooms
 Please type this word.
Please, enter security word
from the image:
From: To: Adults: children:

Club hotel Yanakiev - Borovets, Bulgaria

The four-star Club hotel “Yanakiev” is one of the and most-comfortable hotels in the mountain resort of Borovets. Its unique place, right on the ski slope and the surrounding forest full of old spruces and fir-trees makes you feel an unbelievable combination of tranquility and beauty right in the heart of the resort.

The hotel offers ski services during the winter season. For more info, please, call Mr.Dimitur Karadzhinov - +359 878104035.

Facilities in Club hotel Yanakiev, Borovets

piano bar; Fast food restaurant; Wireless Internet (Reception area)

Safe at the reception: yes, on payment
Wi-Fi internet in the hotel: yes, on payment
Wi-Fi internet in the rooms: yes, on payment
Reception: 24 hours
Elevator: yes
Room service: yes, on payment
Credit cards: yes

Club hotel Yanakiev - Rooms and Accommodation

DBL room standard (SGL use)
Sleeps up to 1 adults + 0 children or 1 adults.

DBL room slope view (SGL use)
Sleeps up to 1 adults + 0 children or 1 adults.

DBL room standard
Sleeps up to 2 adults + 1 children or 3 adults.

DBL room slope view
Sleeps up to 2 adults + 1 children or 3 adults.

Apartment
Sleeps up to 2 adults + 2 children or 3 adults.

Food and dining in Club hotel Yanakiev, Borovets

Restaurant(s): yes
Bar(s): yes
Lobby bar: yes

Restaurant&Bars

The guests can enjoy the excellent kitchen together with the beautiful view over Borovets in the restaurant, the lobby bar and the piano-bar. The fast-food restaurant, in which one can enter right from the ski slope, has a nice sunny terrace.

The restaurant

The restaurant of the hotel on the mezzanine offers both traditional-Bulgarian and international kitchen combined with a collection of carefully-selected wines and brandies, cozy atmosphere and a panorama view.

The lobby-bar

In the lobby bar you could enjoy nice music and a large collection of drinks.

The piano-bar

In the piano-bar you will enjoy in the evening the live music performed, by well known musicians and singers.

Club hotel Yanakiev - recreation

Health and Beauty

The hotel offers to its guests a large SPA center with steam bath, Finnish sauna, laconium and ice corner. They are supplemented by a big massage department with different types of massages such as hot-stone massage, honey and chocolate massage. The swimming pool is uniquely situated parallel to the ski slope.

The steam bath

The temperature of 40-45 degrees C and 100 % humidity of the air is constantly maintained in the steam bath. The steam passes through different ether oils, to clean and hydrate your body. The natural aromas and the steam inhalation will give you relaxation.

The sauna

The sauna maintains 90 degrees C. In that place the body gets rid of the accumulated toxins and it will make you feel fresh.

Laconium

The Roman patrician had discovered that the natural warmth, which comes from laconium is an excellent way to eliminate toxins from your body. The walls are heated to 65 degrees C and you get sweat in 15-20 minutes. The warming slowly to the body makes your blood and makes you soft and strong.

Ice corner

The cooling procedures are part of all treatments for heating. After the sauna, stem bath or laconium, you need to cool your body, which gives you freshness and fitness. The ice corner is a modern way of cooling your body. The air temperature, it is below zero and you feel surrounded by the winter. The temperature shock is not so stressful for your body, because the air density is lower than that of the water. The short time in the corner makes you fresh.

Massages

A great diversity of massages and relaxing therapies * Classical massage * Relaxing massage * Water massage * Warm stones massage * Chocolate massage * Honey massage * Massaging baths for legs * Refreshing therapy * Aromatherapy

Indoor swimming pool: yes, free
Deckchairs: yes, on payment
Spa center: yes
Massage: yes, on payment
Finnish sauna: yes, on payment
Steam bath: yes, on payment
Jacuzzi: yes, on payment
Spa procedures: yes, on payment

Club hotel Yanakiev - entertainment

Billards: yes, on payment